USA Today Bestselling Bliss Series

**Note - The Bliss series does not need to be read in order for enjoyment as they are all interconnected standalones and all of the Bliss couples also appear in the Game series**

Temporary Bliss (Bliss #1) - Mac & Daniel

True Bliss (Bliss#2) - Kate and Zander

Blissful Surrender (Bliss #3) - Sean and Sam

Permanent Bliss (Bliss #4) - Mac and Daniel

Finding Bliss (Bliss #4) - Noah

Continue reading here for the spin-off Game Series